Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Funniest Prank Ever

on March 14, 2013

This is one of my favorite Prank Videos of all time.  Sit back and be prepared to laugh…hard!

10 responses to “Funniest Prank Ever

  1. Michael Vaughn says:

    LOL!!!! That was funny!!!

  2. Love it, love it, love it!

  3. Emily Anne says:

    Your blog is so funny. So witty. This video was awesome. I nominated you for the very inspirational blogger award. See http://unkilleddarlings.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/the-very-inspirational-blogger-award-very-appreciated/ for more details. Keep up the great work!

  4. Very cute! Thanks for the chuckle!

    Also – I tried to comment on “Step Away from the Signs” but I couldn’t for some reason. I’m sure it’s operator error on my part. Still working out the kinks in the new site here. Anyway, I absolutely couldn’t agree more!! That FB nonsense is pathetic and your post is spot on!! 🙂

    • If you tried to comment and the little twirly sign just kept going, I’ve had the same thing happen to me. It’s not your site, it’s a little kink in WordPress. What I do is move on to another comment or something else. Then, when you try to reply again, it will work! Weird, huh?

      Anyway, thanks for reading and your comments!

  5. : D Thanks a lot for the laugh! Oh, boy, do I need it … Please keep it coming!

  6. Gwen says:

    Omg – too funny!

Leave a Reply

