Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

I Feel The Love

on March 24, 2013

Image

I woke this morning to find my comments jam filled with Get Well Wishes.  You are too much…I feel so warm and fuzzy inside (nope, it’s not the fever!  It’s gone.)  My thanks to all of you for your taking the time to send me a note.

I am on the mend, just still a little weak in the knees and Dr. SO is prescribing another day of rest.  So, I’m hoping to get some reading done and come back fighting tomorrow!  Again, thanks to all of you for making me part of your world!

P.S.  NyQuil and Chicken Soup..they Rock!

3 responses to “I Feel The Love

  1. 22prettyhorses says:

    Hope you are back to 100% soon!!

Leave a Reply

