Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

The Magical Coins

on March 26, 2013

A young girl steps up and places a few coins in the musician’s hat.  Something magical is about to happen.  Watch!

I’ve just found this video and I can’t seem to stop watching it!  To me, this was the best flashmob..Ever!

Hope you enjoyed it!

Love,

Cranky

27 responses to “The Magical Coins

  1. I was all stressed out and this calmed me down 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  2. Loved it! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Absolutely love this video! Thanks for sharing!

  4. frankiedman says:

    What a great video!! I loved it!! It’s awesome how music can flow through your mind and change your entire state of being!!! Thanks for sharing!! I am listening at work and I almost started clapping at the end!!!!!

  5. frankiedman says:

    Just an FYI: A lot of people cannot access blogs from here at work so I showed the video to so of my coworkers and there were tears involved 🙂 Thanks again for sharing!!!!!

  6. mewhoami says:

    That was beautiful!

  7. […] found this post on a great poster’s site; CrankCaregiver. I couldn’t figure out how to re-blog so I just copied the link to be able to share with […]

  8. pardenme says:

    This is what it’s all about, this life we’ve been given. Oh my goodness. Thank you for sharing this!

  9. TamrahJo says:

    Sitting here, crying tears of joy in front of my computer – this is the grande example of the spirit that carries us through all that is ugly and hard –
    Thanks so much for posting – I would never have thought to search YouTube for flashmob – –
    🙂

  10. lellielieb says:

    I’ve seen this before. I cry every time. Thanks for sharing!

  11. grannyK says:

    Absolutely fantastic!

  12. Sallyann says:

    Wonderful !!! 😀

Leave a Reply

