Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Need A Laugh?

on April 10, 2013

Well, let me share a video I found yesterday.  Meet Nina Conti and her Human Puppets! 

I don’t know who had more fun: the audience, the volunteers or Nina!

You can click here to visit her site and maybe get another chuckle or two!

Hope you enjoyed!

6 responses to “Need A Laugh?

  1. mummyshymz says:

    Haha… This is hilarious!

  2. Done in good taste, I laughed till I cried. I’d seen it on T.V. so funny! thanks for sharing.

  3. btg5885 says:

    My daughter and I loved this. She had to see what the fuss was all about. Very funny. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

