Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

The FBI Needs Our Help

on April 18, 2013

693970d1-6c9d-498f-b3fa-f6ea43d509d4-620x372

Moments ago, the FBI released pictures of two men suspected in the Boston Marathon Bombings.  Hopefully, someone will recognize these men and call the FBI.  If you do see them, don’t try to apprehend them..they are considered armed and dangerous!  Let’s find these cowards!

white_hat3

Anyone with information, call your local FBI office or your local law authorities.

black_hat2

8 responses to “The FBI Needs Our Help

  1. Basharr says:

    Good Job You!!!! =)

  2. again, thanks for keeping me updated! Love reading your stuff!

  3. mummyshymz says:

    I hope they catch the culprits soon

  4. I am from the Boston area. No idea who these folks are. I hope they find them soon. The social media is saturated with these photos, so I pray that they are located soon.

    • I too hope someone finds them soon..before they cause more trouble.

      • My heart breaks for those killed and injured as a result of these guys. I am sorry for their American family as well, who seem very distressed and ashamed. I’m hoping that all ends soon and without more deaths. Peace and healing to us all – including the young one still on the run – he needs a great deal of it in order to turn himself in rather than harm others more.

      • Sorry I’m so late in replying, Camp NaNoWriMo has me running and I’m behind in even my comments. My heart is broken too..for the victims, for the families of the victims, and for the families of two young men who are wondering where everything went so wrong. Thankfully, the young man is now apprehended and justice will be dealt with. But, again, such a sad loss for his family, who now deals with shame and guilt. There are no winners in this.

Leave a Reply

