Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

My Wish

on May 12, 2013

mothersdayanimation-stars-2graphics-mothers-day-570525I just want to wish all moms a very Special Mother’s Day and I hope the day brings loads of hugs, kisses and love!

Love,

Cranky

10 responses to “My Wish

  1. ioniamartin says:

    Happy mother’s day to you! I hope your day goes smoothly and you have a wonderful time:)

  2. ♥xoxox♥We love you too. Happy Mother’s Day to you as well. 😀

  3. You,too, Cranky! have a great day.

  4. mummyshymz says:

    And the same to you too!

  5. johnlmalone says:

    my grandchildren gave my daughter a wonderful mother’s day breakfast. I am very proud of them

  6. Bastet says:

    Oooops…I’m late!!!! Happy mother’s past day! 🙂 Glad you passed it well!

  7. barbtaub says:

    Back atcha, Cranky!

Leave a Reply

