Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

rewrite

on May 24, 2013

This gave me chills it is so filled with truth!

11 responses to “rewrite

  1. sknicholls says:

    This is awesome. This is exactly, “WHY” I wrote my book, Red Clay and Roses. Exactly, and you said it all with so few words.

  2. Bastet says:

    Thanks Cranky for the opportunity to meet this young author!

  3. sknicholls says:

    This is S. K. Nicholls. I posted a return reply to your comment on beautiful day, but for reasons unknown to me at this time, I am showing up as anonymous without my gravatar. Thank you for your kind word.

Leave a Reply

