Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

What if Animals were fat. You will laugh here!

on June 3, 2013

This is the funniest video I’ve seen in a while! I’m rolling..rolling..rolling.

10 responses to “What if Animals were fat. You will laugh here!

  1. Basharr says:

    Yes very funny, to say the least I split mu gut.

  2. Bastet says:

    Oh my stars! :-I

    • Yup, my diet starts on next Monday…or maybe the one after that! 🙂

      • Bastet says:

        DONT SAY THAT WORD!!!! OOCH talk about naughty words….sigh…but I’ll have to join you or my knees will never forgive me…been a loooooog winter.

      • When Danny was in the hospital and for months afterward, the stress led me to drop 30 pounds. Not drinking anymore was probably responsible for 29 of those pounds.

        Now, the fat cells are sneaking back in and weigh 10 pounds more that I like..so I have no choice…unless I get one of those T-shirts that say “I’m not fat..I’m fluffy!”

      • Bastet says:

        No, nothing for it…crunchy is as far as I’d go…have been cutting back too, and I hope that summer comes our way so I can start going on my walks etc. I’ve got to get that stuff off…way too much for my knees and back. Thank heaven’s I have Pilates that has kept me limber!

      • Ohhh…that Pilates sounds like exercise..now who’s using those BAD words! 🙂

  3. JayNine says:

    OH GRANNY!!!!! I have JUST Found the PART 2–for more laughs. note farmers face in about 0:16? Around that, you’ll know!! HAPPY LAUGHIN Gran xox

Leave a Reply

