Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Paying It Forward Wednesday

on July 3, 2013

A new series I’ve started to recognize my fellow bloggers. Hope you like it!

A Dream Come True

2977696129_df5f7a850b

I have long wanted to find a way to thank and support those bloggers who have inspired me, motivated me, and supported me during my short time here in WordPress.  The success of my sister site “Grandma Says” is only due to the fact that they showed me kindness and clicked on the Like button and honored me with a Follow. And then they continued following..and encouraging..and cheering me on.

When I decided to start a separate blog site I decided that this is the place where I would Pay It Forward and let other bloggers know about bloggers I have met and found to have exceptional blogs…they all shine for many reasons.

Some are extremely gifted writers who share their talents and their wisdom with us; others are poets that manage to touch our hearts and our souls.  And, some are photographers who bless our eyes with their stunning…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

