Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Check ME Out!

on July 15, 2013

What a day! Still waiting for Retweet from the Pres. Read about it here!

A Dream Come True

HappyDance-1

I have to make this quick; I’m waiting for a Retweet from Barack Obama.  What?  Oh yeah, I’m on the edge of my seat waiting to see what will happen.  But, let me start at the beginning.

I returned home today from grocery shopping (my very least favorite thing to do) and found I had received an e-mail from Rachel, one of the editors of Totally For Women. She wanted to inform me that my article, “Different Sides–Same View”, had been published today on their site and when I dashed over to see it, I was seriously impressed.

They had done a beautiful layout for the article and I was amazed how professional the whole article looked.  They sure know how to present an eye-catching piece of work.  Thank you, Totally for Women!  You can take a view here and then do yourselves a favor and browse around at the…

View original post 242 more words

4 responses to “Check ME Out!

  1. mummyshymz says:

    Wow this is such good news! Way to go Cranky 🙂

  2. Awesome stuff. I will check out your article right now…..

Leave a Reply

