Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Paying It Forward – 7/31/13

on July 31, 2013

A tribute to a fellow blogger!

A Dream Come True

2977696129_df5f7a850b

Before I begin this week’s Pay It Forward tribute, I want to mention that my short story, The Night We Knew, is now available on Alphie Dog Fiction.  For sixty cents, you can download this whimsical tale of a night that brings the world together.  Just click on the title above for a peek at the contents!  You can also look up my name on their list of authors and find all three stories of mine they have published to date.  I hope to see you there!

But, this post is not about me.  It’s about a young woman who asked, “Me?  Who Am I” and invited us on her journey of discovery.  Mewhoami is a talented writer whose freshness and honesty is always a pleasure to encounter.  She has been a great fellow blogger and an inspiration to me from the first days…

View original post 122 more words

2 responses to “Paying It Forward – 7/31/13

  1. grannyK says:

    A fun award for a fun person. 🙂 http://wp.me/p2E0IW-cQ

Leave a Reply

