Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Paying It Forward – 8/7/2013

on August 8, 2013

A dedicated group of bloggers who want to spread the love.

A Dream Come True

2977696129_df5f7a850b

First I have to apologize for posting this so late today.  I got caught up in a new story I’m writing and time just slipped away.  But, better late than never and I will reblog this tomorrow so more readers will see it.

This week’s post is dedicated to a group of people who I hold near and dear.  Being a child of the sixties, I only had to be invited once to join Bloggers For Peace before I jumped in with both feet.

This site has one purpose: to promote peace…whether it be in the world, in your neighborhood or in your family.  They ask members for one post a month with the theme “Peace” in the story.  I love being a part of this band of peaceniks and always enjoy reading the posts that they come up with.

Kozo Hattori’s blog site Everyday Gurus tracks the posts and…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

