Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Friday Challenge ~ I NEED YOU!!

on August 10, 2013

Join the fun!

The Paperbook Blog

Hey everyone,

One of the fabulous contributors to issue one of The Paperbook Collective has just given me a fabulous idea.

You do that sometimes.

Ok, a lot of the time.

She emailed me the most incredible picture of The Paperbook Collective open on her computer screen. But it wasn’t just that, the picture also featured her awesome desk, the music she was listening to and her drink of choice.

I was blown away.

It is so amazing to think about this magazine being read around the world, but then I thought, wouldn’t it be even better if you could actually SEE it being read around the world?

So this is where you come in guys.

Email me a picture of your computer with The Paperbook Collective open on the screen. Send it through to:jayde.ashe@hotmail.com

Here are the links to make it easier:

PDF

The Paperbook Collective_Issue One2013

Online

View original post 218 more words

5 responses to “Friday Challenge ~ I NEED YOU!!

  1. Bastet says:

    I think I’ll do it tomorrow morning…it’s getting late here! 😉

  2. faeangel says:

    Email with photo on its way to jayde.ashe@ hotmail.com x

Leave a Reply

