Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

And That’s A Fact, Jack!

on October 20, 2013

1385248_567127840058206_1393760343_n

7 responses to “And That’s A Fact, Jack!

  1. tric says:

    Ha ha. A blog buddy of mine posted a post once for me! He said it showed the origin of Irish dancing. It was a stage show of a line of about 15 men outside the door of a toilet and they were “dancing” Irish dancing. It was very funny. I suspect the video of line dancers if available would be similar. 🙂

  2. Ahaha!! I don’t particular like line dancing…now I know why…:D

  3. btg5885 says:

    Mary Ellen, this gave me a huge chuckle. Thanks for the Monday morning pick me up. BTG

Leave a Reply

