Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Happy Birthday Tweetie!

on December 12, 2013

1459284_604734949630828_824027755_n

Oh, Tweetie…I feel your pain!

17 responses to “Happy Birthday Tweetie!

  1. Oh!!! Tweety is so YOUNG!!!

  2. btg5885 says:

    How old would that make the white haired woman who looked after him?

  3. Basharr says:

    Wow, Tweetie looks rather sad for such a young age. I had been 50 for almost a year before my wife caught my filling in an age box on some form and reminded me the the forty’s were a thing of the past. I guess it was a case of what I didn’t know didn’t hurt me…lol

  4. Wow, that is a very disturbing image. Childhood=destroyed. 😀

  5. Bastet says:

    Just read the above comment about the white haired woman…oh my oh my…she must be ancient! Looking at Tweetie all shrivelled reminds me of looking in my mirror at times….I too feel Tweetie’s pain 😉

  6. mcwoman says:

    The best thing about turning 62, Tweetie, is being able to collect Social Security. With your long cartoon career, I’m sure your payment will be sweet. Don’t forget to collect!

Leave a Reply

