Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

I’m NOT Superstitious!

on December 13, 2013

1463298_282148281940008_1851787021_n

 

I just feel like staying in bed today…safe and warm…where nothing can harm me…well, okay, maybe I’m a little superstitious.  Have a great Friday, everyone!

Love,

Cranky

 

 

9 responses to “I’m NOT Superstitious!

  1. btg5885 says:

    Of course, it is 25 degrees outside, so under comfy covers is a good place to be. Have a great weekend.

  2. mewhoami says:

    I love Friday the 13th’s. I was born on one, which explains a lot. 🙂

  3. Bastet says:

    Out of the sack…today is Santa Lucia! Great Trentino Christmas feast…nothing can get you even if it’s Friday! 😉

  4. pardenme says:

    Oh my goodness! Thank you so much for making me look at the date. Not because I’m superstitious or anything (I don’t think I am, anyway). This is always a very special day in the life of someone very precious to me. Thanks, Grandma!! Happy 13th 🙂

Leave a Reply

