Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Happy Days Are Here Again!

on December 20, 2013

Cranky’s back..whoo whoo!

Grandma Says..

konlang

Oh, how I have missed you all!  With my nose buried in my school work, I’ve had little time to post and keep in contact with all you great people.  But, I pushed and pushed and finished my American Lit Class early so I’m free as a bird until January 6!

So, I’ll be able to do nothing but post for the next couple of weeks…oh, wait a minute.  I do have a few things I’ll probably have to catch up on.

Like, clean the house because I tried to find Danny the other day and had to dig him out of the pile of laundry that I’ve failed to attend to.

Oh, yeah, and let’s not forget that I haven’t shopped for a single Christmas gift…what the hell…I’ve still got six days left!

I’ll probably also have to go food shopping since Danny’s complaining about having Ramen Noodles every…

View original post 150 more words

2 responses to “Happy Days Are Here Again!

  1. bittygirl51 says:

    We’ve missed you, but I completely understand. Been there, done that. I haven’t been on here much either but for different reasons. Have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

