Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

A Christmas Gift For You!

on December 21, 2013

A Christmas gift for all!

A Dream Come True

dancing_frosty_Animated_dancing_snowman

This morning I got an early Christmas Present.  One of my favorite sites that feature great short stories sent me an e-mail that Alphie Dog Fiction is now offering some free short stories as a gift for Christmas.  When I checked it out, I found that everyone can download these stories for free!

I didn’t want to be selfish so I’m writing this to let all of you know that these great short stories are sitting there waiting for you! You can access them here and then sit back and enjoy!  While you’re there, take a look around and sign up for their newsletter! They’re a great site dedicated to supporting new and emerging writers!

I am a huge supporter of Alphie Dog Fiction (Okay, there are three of my stories available there too.  If your interested in checking them out…go to Authors and look up M E McMahon and…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

