Grandma Says..

Observations and views from a different set of eyes

Cranky’s Christmas Wish

on December 23, 2013

22

I tried to address this card, but I can’t find an envelope big enough to include all the names of the people that I want to send this card to. I’m just going to have to settle for hoping that all you wonderful, talented, creative people that I’ve had the privilege to meet this year get my personal wishes for a Very Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukah, or whatever holiday you celebrate!

There is no card large enough to hold all my love for you guys and there is no way to convey my appreciation for putting up with Cranky’s shenanigans all year! ย I hope the next year brings you success, happiness, and a publisher if that’s your desire.

So, from my family to you and yours, Have A Very Merry Christmas.

Love,

Mary Ellen, Danny and Buddy

18 responses to “Cranky’s Christmas Wish

  1. Merry and Bright Christmas to you too!

  2. A Merry Christmas to you and your family too Cranky!
    XO

  3. dmauldin53 says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  4. btg5885 says:

    Happy holidays Mary Ellen. Good luck with next semester and may Danny and all stay healthy in 2014. All the best, BTG

  5. Bastet says:

    Thanks for the great card…loved it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. ericaatje says:

    You too and your family and friends, have a merry X-mas and a healthy, wealthy 2014!!!

  7. tric says:

    Happy Christmas to you and Danny. xx

  8. John says:

    Hope you all had a wonderful holiday ….

Leave a Reply

